In awareness beameditator meditateeveryday Meditatewithus meditation Meditational Experiences

Meditational Terminology

 Like any other subject, meditation too has its terminology. I  will infograph and write terminology used for Chakras.
The Terminology of Chakras
There are seven chakras in our body. After reading this sentence, the first thought that crosses our mind is, What are these chakras? Where are they?
In our body, we can see the heart, lungs, liver, kidney, stomach, intestine, etc. But we can not see physically these chakras. They are something like sound, electricity, radiowaves or microwaves. We can not see these radiations, but we can see its effect when switched on.
 Similarly, chakras are the centers of energy, which draw and emit energy from the universe. All the chakras have different frequencies. When awakened they show respective effects.
Seven Chakras from bottom to the top of our body are --Muladhara,  Swadhisthana, Manipura, Anahata, Vishuddha, Ajana, and topmost Sahasrara. Meditation helps in awakening these Chakras.
                                                     Keep Meditating

Related Articles

Powered by Blogger.

Search This Blog